I suggest you ...

Use the back key in browser without asking to confirm resubmission

A lot of the things on the site work by forms and if you use the back button, it doesn't just redisplay the previous page, but gives kind of an error page asking that you confirm your resubmission. It would be nice to avoid that.

10 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base