I had to remove my actual letterbox. Can I delete my clues?

Although you can delete your clues, we recommend that you simply "archive" clues when the box is unavailable so that people record of the letterboxes that they've found is still maintained. To archive the clue without deleting it (so normal searches don't show it) you need to view the clue page, 

If you're really sure you want to delete the clue... deleting a clue is tricky. Use menu Letterboxes > My Letterboxes to get a list of your clues. Click the red X by the clue you want to delete to show the Archive Letterbox page. Click the text link to Delete and confirm you want to delete. Yes, we purposely make it difficult. ;-)

Feedback and Knowledge Base